19 - 25 June 2017

Held at The Queen's Club, London, the Aegon Championships was voted ATP World Tour 500 Tournament of the Year last year. It was the fourth successive year the Aegon Championships received an ATP Tournament of the Year award, and comes after the event’s second year as an ATP 500 event.

Featuring the world’s best men’s singles and doubles players, it’s the first chance of the season for most players to switch from clay to grass courts. The tournament is also keenly watched as it’s known as a key indicator for Wimbledon - with 25 of the last 27 Wimbledon champions having played here.

Last year's tournament was one of the most exciting yet with top players from around the globe competing. Andy Murray wrote himself into the record books once again by beating Milos Raonic to win the Aegon Championships for a fifth time becoming the first ever player to do this in the tournament’s history, overtaking the likes of Lleyton Hewitt, John McEnroe, Boris Becker and Andy Roddick who all won four times.

The Queen’s Club

This historic club has established itself as one of the world’s top tennis clubs and this year will see the development of the site with another 2000 seats being added to the award winning centre-court taking the capacity to over 10,000 for the Aegon Championships.